POINT K.O.

Date 
Thu, 06/21/2018 - 18:00 to Thu, 06/28/2018 - 18:00

RusClub #28

Date 
Wed, 06/06/2018 - 19:30

A T L A S, expo by hans Andreas R.

Date 
Thu, 06/07/2018 - 19:30 to Sat, 06/23/2018 - 21:30

UP IN THE VALLEY 2018, workshop by Davide Tidoni

Date 
Sun, 07/22/2018 - 11:00 to Sat, 07/28/2018 - 11:00

Dark Corner walks, by Clément Thiry

Date 
Sun, 06/03/2018 - 12:00 to Sun, 06/10/2018 - 12:08

WAB Residency Chloé Schuiten & Clément Thiry

Crystelling by bolwerK

Date 
Wed, 05/30/2018 - 15:00 to 20:00

Exaggerted Footsteps - sound walk Davide Tidoni

All Bodies In Silence - live performances Davide Tidoni

All Bodies End In Silence - screening Davide Tidoni

Pages

Subscribe to nadine RSS