Camino Welt

Date 
Mon, 04/20/2015 - 12:12 to Thu, 04/30/2015 - 12:12

Périphérique.0

Date 
Mon, 08/18/2014 - 12:02 to Sun, 05/24/2015 - 12:02

Périphérique.0

Date 
Mon, 08/18/2014 - 12:02 to Sun, 05/24/2015 - 12:02

Waend - Carto Party

Date 
Thu, 06/18/2015 - 19:00

Open Call WAB#2016

Date 
Tue, 05/19/2015 - 15:10 to Tue, 06/30/2015 - 23:59

cartoparty2

Convergence Festival - Alotof

Date 
Thu, 04/23/2015 - 12:00 to Sat, 04/25/2015 - 12:00

RusClub #13

Date 
Tue, 04/21/2015 - 19:30

default #1b

27.03.2015

20:00

plateau

Soirée Cinématographique #6

Image

Soirée Cinématographique #6

 

Cinema meets Live Music 

 

program

Bram&Bram short animation movie - live soundtrack by Bram&Bram

Jean-Daniel Pollet Pour que on aie l'ivresse - live soundtrack by Razy

Arnaud Meuleman undefined projection - live soundtrack by L. Cartuyvels & C. Piette

Lillian Schwartz short movies - tribal sounds (tbc)

 

 

 

Friday 27/03/2015 - 20:00

nadine - Herdersstraat 30 - 1050 Elsene

http://nadine.be/event/plateau/soirée-cinématographique-6

 

 

Met de steun van Willy Decourty, Burgemeester, Maite Morren, Schepen van Nederlandstalige Aangelegenheden, en de leden van het college van Burgemeester en Schepenen van de gemeente Elsene.

 

 

Pages

Subscribe to nadine RSS