room

Hotel Resilients

Date 
Sat, 03/23/2013 - 18:00 to 21:00

hereThere / travel agency

Date 
Mon, 02/11/2013 - 13:00 to Wed, 02/27/2013 - 19:00

THE TRAVEL AGENCY

Date 
Sat, 12/01/2012 - 14:41 to Thu, 02/28/2013 - 14:41

Cold Residence

Date 
Sun, 12/16/2012 - 11:23 to Thu, 01/31/2013 - 11:23

Being Boucalais

Date 
Sat, 09/01/2012 - 11:40 to Fri, 10/19/2012 - 11:40

Trancemediamix 4

Date 
Wed, 08/15/2012 - 11:22 to Thu, 09/06/2012 - 11:22

Flotilla

Date 
Wed, 12/12/2012 - 12:12 to Thu, 12/13/2012 - 12:12

 

Expo and performance at NADINE, saturday 15/12/2012, 8 PM.
David De Buyser

A STATE OF STABILITY _David De Buyser  _Gert Aertsen 
Expo | Performance

The last 11 months Gert Aertsen en David De Buyser worked together on their projects in a series of residencies. At NADINE they present their different interests in a collaborate scenography. Their current state of ideas about sound, light and movement linked in a series of events.

Saturday 15/12 from 8pm till 11pm
NADINE
_Herdersstraat 30, 1050 Elsene
 
Gert Aertsen

All questions about motion or speed are only complete with an appropriate frame of reference.
Exercising slow at 50.8357°N & 4.3615°E, I find myself in between projects, exploring our perception of time in preparation of a new installation.

http://atkn.org/wiki
 
David De Buyser

The F-Box is a modular synthesizer of which the sound is influenced by the growth of mold. Together with Guy De Bièvre, David will do a performance using this instrument.

A graphical score made on the Comacina Island will be both a guide and a disturbing random trigger for changes in the progression of the musical piece.

http://www.daviddebuyser.be/f-box
 

 

A state of stability

Date 
Sat, 12/15/2012 - 20:00 to 23:00

Pages

Subscribe to nadine RSS