Trop à l'Ouest c'est l'Est

Date 
Mon, 03/01/2010 (All day) to Mon, 05/31/2010 (All day)

Residency of MFA Hollins

Date 
Mon, 02/01/2010 (All day) to Fri, 02/12/2010 (All day)

Performance of Albert Quesada: SOLOS BACH & GOULD

Date 
Sat, 01/30/2010 - 19:00 to 21:00

CANTICLE/ANTHEM: sonimatic fragments of fear and desire

Date 
Sat, 08/01/2009 (All day) to Wed, 09/30/2009 (All day)

Mix[ing]redients

Date 
Mon, 06/01/2009 (All day) to Fri, 07/31/2009 (All day)

Folder

Date 
Mon, 05/11/2009 (All day) to Sun, 05/31/2009 (All day)

Solo's Bach and Gould

Date 
Tue, 04/07/2009 (All day) to Sun, 05/10/2009 (All day)

Dasparkhotel

Date 
Mon, 03/09/2009 (All day) to Sun, 04/05/2009 (All day)

Residency of MFA University Hollins

Date 
Sun, 03/01/2009 (All day) to Sun, 03/08/2009 (All day)

Residency and performance of Barbara Loreck

Date 
Sun, 02/01/2009 (All day) to Sat, 02/28/2009 (All day)

Pages

Subscribe to nadine RSS