plenty

Date 
Mon, 01/16/2012 - 02:36

Le Château

Date 
Mon, 01/09/2012 (All day) to Thu, 02/16/2012 (All day)

nyc

Date 
Wed, 01/04/2012 - 06:36

so good 2011

Date 
Tue, 01/03/2012 - 17:59

nyc

Date 
Tue, 01/03/2012 - 17:31

nyc

Date 
Thu, 12/29/2011 (All day)

10.12.2011 14:00-22:00

 

inShop

Image

MIGHT SHOP Opening

Saturday 10-12-11 
2pm-10pm
Rue Gallait 178 Schaerbeek

[EN] 

Might shop is open every afternoon until the 18th of December.

The Might Shop exhibits all that is handmade by the inhabitants of its neighborhood. From type design to traditional knitting, from football banners to handmade clay birdhouses.

We examined during this period of preparation and exhibition the role of commercial / non commercial spaces and the relationship between people and organisations of the neighborhood and what they are creating with a passion.

Many participants - artists, collectives and associations - take part in the event :
Groep Intro, de Kriekelaar, Ultras Maroc Belgique, Radio Voltaire, Open Source Publishing, Hackerspace Brussels, The Wasteland, Iffy Genia...

 

 

 

opening might shop

Date 
Sat, 12/10/2011 - 14:00 to 22:00

PRIMACY OF CHANGE #1 Do you think art could lead a social change?

Date 
Mon, 12/05/2011 (All day) to Sat, 12/10/2011 (All day)

Sara ten Westenend

Date 
Tue, 11/01/2011 (All day) to Wed, 11/30/2011 (All day)

Pages

Subscribe to nadine RSS